Posted by: Dolphinelle~Barbara Napoles | June 3, 2015

90 DAYS TO TAIJI AND COUNTING

90DAYS2TAIJI                                                                             90 Days and counting!

1797411_3863445641538_1291394181_n(1)This poster reminds me daily that I must do something and be the voice for the voiceless. If it was not for my great friends,  my unsung heroes, that are helping to make this possible with their small donations or by purchasing a dolphin bracelet. 

Don’t think that I would be here writing this journal of my travel to Taiji.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/barbara-napoles/help-me-with-my-trip-to-taiji/10152927368339576

Responses

  1. Thank you for what you’re doing for these beautiful intelligent dolphins,who so ever has a heart within your heart.


Leave a Reply

Categories

