Posted by: Dolphinelle~Barbara Napoles | March 24, 2011

~Maximus, Barbarella and the Storms, Oh My! (via A Dolphin Activist)

I have added the pictures that bring this blog to life. Thank you for viewing this once again.

~Maximus, Barbarella and the Storms, Oh My! You all remember Jane Fonda and her movie "Barbarella " it was released in 1968. I was young merely 16yrs old.  Unlike the real fictional character of the movie.Its was a term of endearment from my friends. Lets jump to the future shall we?  The year 1990. We were living in Miami, lovely city, full of life and activity. We purchased a boat a small 31 ft. sailboat, that my husband and I completely refitted, a handmade wooden sloop named the "Maxim … Read More

via A Dolphin Activist

Leave a Reply

Categories

