Posted by: Dolphinelle~Barbara Napoles | December 27, 2010

My first protest video

I’m on the computer about 14-15 hours on a daily basis. I’m the administrator of the Save the Blood Dolphins page on Facebook.  5 months ago who would have said that I would be bloggin and being an animal activist. I mean really being active.

You can say that you are an animal activist and not be so active. You really can be. If you chose to be inactive. I choose to be active. To speak and say and protect those that do not have a voice.

I have made some contacts and some friends along this highway called activism. I also made this short video that I hope you can make it go Viral and spread the word of what is going on in Taiji.

Save the Blood Dolphins of Taiji

Im was giddy with excitement that I produced my first little protest video. I seems a little rough around the edges but I think it says a lot. Please leave your comments.

Thanks for following me on this path of knowledge, charity and great cause.

For the Dolphins, For the Whales, For the World.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

